Tel: 618-978-5418

 Edwardsville IL 62025 us

Ron P
Madison Co, IL
5 star rating (Facebook)
08/19/2015

Mike did a battery replacement, and replaced the on/off switch on my I4S... while I was playing pinball at Unkle Munkeys... his price was HALF of the others... and he is a good guy... I highly recommend him...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Paul V.
    Belleville, IL

5.0 star rating (Yelp)
8/20/2015

I called Mike at about 1:30 yesterday and told him I had a cracked cover on my IPhone 4S and wondered if he could help me. He said that he had the parts in stock and if I could meet him in Edwardsville, it would take him about an hour to repair my phone.  Mike was there when I got there and had everything he needed and repaired my cracked IPhone 4S just as he said he could. I was very pleased with Mike's work and it works just as well as it did before. I recommend Mike highly.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Kristin B.
    Saint Louis, MO

5.0 star rating (Yelp)
7/20/2015

Mike was so friendly and helpful when I called him last week about fixing my iphone charge port. He came to my office to fix my phone and was very reasonable! So happy with his customer service. He wants to make sure that you are happy and back in business with your phone and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Hes definitely going to serve as my new 'go to" for any repairs I have for any of my devices.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    S F.
    Peterborough, Canada

2/5/2015
Updated review
Couldn't be more pleased with Mike's repair of my iPhone 5s glass. He is very customer service oriented which is rare these days. Same day service, repair took no time at all. Tested it with me to make sure everything worked. Highly recommend.

1/9/2015 Previous review
Mike repaired my cracked iPhone 5S glass same day. Came to my house, made the repair and it works! Very responsive and professional.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Greg D.
    Alton, IL
5.0 star rating (Yelp)
5/24/2014
First to Review

I got my back glass on my iPhone broken yesterday, and I hopped online and did some searching for a place to get it fixed. I came across Mike's Yelp page and called him. Not only was he courteous, nice, and professional about fixing my phone, he managed to fix it in his car in about 2 minutes. Very impressed and I will be calling him again if I ever have another broken device. Also, his prices beat pretty much everyone in my area, so that was also a plus.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Krystal N.
    Westlake Village, CA
5.0 star rating (Yelp)
6/9/2014

I got my LCD and cracked front glass repaired. He was very nice and he fixed it very quick as well. I recommend him if your iphone or ipod is cracked or the LCD is broken. He will comply with your around your schedule to get it fixed in time. The price was very fair and my phone works great as I am writing this review on it! :)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Kate P.
    St. Jacob, IL

5.0 star rating (Yelp)
11/26/2014

Mike's is as good as it gets for cell phone repair. I had a cracked iPhone 5c display and he had it repaired within 30 minutes. Mike himself does all repairs and he was both professional and friendly. He comes to your location and fixes your device from his mobile repair shop. Before he would take payment, Mike had us perform multiple tests/ functions on the phone to insure it was working perfectly. We are extremely happy with the service he provided.  We feel great that we helped out a small businessmen and highly recommend him.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Diane K.
    Granite City, IL
5.0 star rating (Yelp)
8/15/2014

Mike is a great guy.  The phone (iPhone 5c) needed a new screen.  The price was right and much cheaper than having to replace the phone with insurance replacement rates.  Onsite service, as well.

Since the phone was locked, he couldn't check to see if it was installed properly.  He asked us to enter the pass code and make sure that the phone was working properly before he left.  Very courteous.  I will recommend him to my friends and family.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Ray O.
    Arnold, MO

5.0 star rating (Yelp)
2/20/2014

Mike is an electronic professional with a fair, reasonable and honest price.  I found his number advertised in Craigslist, called and we met.  I explained to mike what the problem with my kindle was and he found the part and had it repaired the next day!  Awesome service at a reasonable price.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Nic S.
    Edwardsville, IL

5.0 star rating (Yelp)
2/5/2014

Mike himself answered my call. He was very accommodating. He had it fixed and even cleaned my Ipad screen. He is the least expensive in the whole area.
wonderful!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tanya H
5 star
I want to thank Mike for his amazing customer service! I am very pleased with the work he does and the time he takes to do it right. I highly recommend to all!

h here.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Jim S.
    Bridgeton, MO

1.0 star rating Yelp
8/22/2015

Mike promised to meet me and then never returned my calls. Only wanted cash, and he is the same price as fox paw. I don't trust him and would not recommend him.